multipath-tools tests: add test for VPD parsing
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:39 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:22 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitd6ebdeed7d24c38e271fd024ced751420f344e44
treef5d117900963f9e2dacb76d4f0a2233691dcb3cb
parentcbe60ad9a8d520455a6352a33e152f2415ba74e2
multipath-tools tests: add test for VPD parsing

Add a test for parsing the WWID from VPDs, with focus on WWID
buffer overflow detection and handling.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/vpd.c [new file with mode: 0644]