libmultipath: Skip paths with empty wwid
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commitd689cb8f8bb509fb9aef94c6e42796df5663f9a1
treefce4d7a2bdac3c68a07094e6781c5f0fd496aaa6
parent406095d2bdaf484bbeca157f2956cec144b51c5b
libmultipath: Skip paths with empty wwid

If the WWID is empty this is pretty much a terminal error, as
we don't have anything to identify the multipath device.
So skip those devices during discovery.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c