tests/hwtable: set multipath_dir in local configuration
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commitd5e34499d8742530c90562ac260cba87e41b5fea
tree5f0c45341c2ce22dcb10bb1209b636adf87a9183
parent9050cd5a12ba8ec9d2ea26a8117204790ff53975
tests/hwtable: set multipath_dir in local configuration

If internal libmultipath APIs change (such as, recently, the
checker API), test programs will fail because they'll link
with the standard system prioritizer / checker / foreign APIs.

Make sure we always link with our own shared libraries.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/hwtable.c