multipath -ll: set DI_SERIAL
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:04:16 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commitd5308228aef9b5b7c8b1da5af490c3d9a2b13bdc
tree86eb474745700369eee183543838e6ed3d5b7bdc
parentf06366d2b16a0bbcab55b77defd7dc4c1ca8d89c
multipath -ll: set DI_SERIAL

Without DI_SERIAL, multipath -ll will not be able to obtain correct
PG priorities in certain configurations (e.g. prio "weightedpath",
prio_args "serial..."). We do not set DI_SERIAL for the multipath -l
case, where information is supposed to come from sysfs+device mapper
only.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c