multipathd: call 'reconfigure' during startup
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commitd4f4569da456c209146db76217fc6cdfcc9e11c9
treebca644dfd22d3e3f1789d5f852e84f02034b0d2f
parent024880a13daee2c3d06b91718aa80be93b77c6a3
multipathd: call 'reconfigure' during startup

The init script should be calling 'reconfigure' cli command
during startup. That not only checks if the daemon is running,
but will also cause a complete reconfiguration, so all devices
which might have been missed during init will be catched.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/multipathd.init.suse