Accept several whitespaces in bindings file
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commitd4e2a3cb306f2f09b86f108b63dc2c2a7aa79d0a
tree4c94cc53a86a0afbf949fd638d3d16bc920aeebb
parentfb11301c81c189954b704a9bfff951ba62c3c868
Accept several whitespaces in bindings file

Prior versions of multipathd would accept several whitespaces
in the bindings file.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/alias.c