mpath_persist: Do not call exit() from a shared library
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitd4400c0289922362ef009f128e9380d8a9b53591
treea9d268d90bbb06db6a12f1f2a39a5ed8b398cd07
parent0de63e7bde15c8add858cf564b68837835cc04a8
mpath_persist: Do not call exit() from a shared library

mpath_persist is a shared library, and shouldn't call exit().
Just return an error code here.

And cleanup formatting while we're at it.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c