multipath-tools: add Xiotech ISE arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitd4251e92b22a32aab82a9add6d6a9836da2cb8df
tree278d994c5c55ccb29a2bce523fcc1caf2fbcf982
parent7884bde302adb7ebea37cccaeabee0995da8d8d8
multipath-tools: add Xiotech ISE arrays to hwtable

Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_B6YmEmO7cDc201a3ZlcmFvUmM

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c