Provide correct persistent symlinks for user_friendly_names
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:02:10 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitd416844db0200b8b9db0e362a30c537675f84022
tree95052f18fc503a341bcfbbd66f5a037fc9297550
parent8b184f46bd581b98e2b19747c3d79fad4c017f6d
Provide correct persistent symlinks for user_friendly_names

When the option 'user_friendly_names' is set we should provide
both symlinks, the persistent one and that one generated for
user_friendly_names.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules
kpartx/kpartx_id