libmultipath: Fix logic in should_multipath
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitd3c1be6f60ac1afb356e9441e2b1bf9b02c0a9f7
treef599273e9df0a9b18238b4879de6fd04ef35d1d7
parenta4c4b80a32e43598aac40a6b25c871b20a7ca1f8
libmultipath: Fix logic in should_multipath

Commit d3b71498 missed a negation.

Fixes: d3b71498 "multipath: fix rcu thread cancellation hang"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/wwids.c