multipathd: remove unused configure parameter
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:42:11 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitd2f5f503152c2b85bc4348ddcdee9a72c46aa191
treedd1a2d14d7d4f374bc4e9ee275594de12c7119ee
parent677ece9114bf7001578d2a6fc7b9b9d31595119c
multipathd: remove unused configure parameter

configure() is always called with start_waiters=1, so there is no point
in having the parameter. Remove it.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c