multipathd: print error message for invalid arguments
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitd291112dd24fe4eff70dfd50ca817146fc100936
tree974c47ec067d35f3b65ee3cb75dcd1ebf28f4efa
parent42f490c62b066235693a1176204fa1712456fd4d
multipathd: print error message for invalid arguments

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c