multipath-tools: replace install with its variable in makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitd2480279f44cc43e1734c4a93b574323e8115f8f
tree223a6cc4307b22ab92e96788c05761d8e9413041
parent7cbd33790974381bcbeb0b68dc7892cfa6a469f7
multipath-tools: replace install with its variable in makefiles

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile