Fix lintian complaint about bad whatis entry
authorVincent McIntyre <vincent.mcintyre@csiro.au>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitd22d6eb30c28008299b175e5e2ac2dcf28142d71
treed671e02302e4ba911c889361c2ae118b55a6b284
parentfdbe2474ad636ae307e9b3e36bd0480110b8eb1f
Fix lintian complaint about bad whatis entry

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincent McIntyre <vincent.mcintyre@csiro.au>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3