libmultipath/checkers: directio: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:19 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitd1f366c8d1ed831501972491a237d4121dbfd97c
treeed68b6ccfae1f8b1bddb98334544ff1ac3c79355
parentb6a22ad833ab66de2eaff824402ec661a8c06a78
libmultipath/checkers: directio: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/directio.c