multipath-tools: remove pointless ".*" from devnode blacklists
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitd1446ae1ee44f437e655b77e062782ca326ce2dc
treeb2c3c513e2007c44b4129b412e92a01113f3935a
parent5f2aaedfe9deee3a8eadfb871661ad30f034792f
multipath-tools: remove pointless ".*" from devnode blacklists

".*" is useless at the end of a regex, and just "*" is a bug.
And document them.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5