Add Datacore SANSymphony to hwtable
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitd08909a970998c8caeb16918c9fb73100061d00a
tree5a62d44fdb991e593d67e19f835a1bb9fdc0c587
parente97061ed0ca39c75dadffdd2b6135df805c0249d
Add Datacore SANSymphony to hwtable

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c