Use 'SCSI_IDENT_.*' as the default property whitelist
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitd041591e42b69e2ff99d9cc5c1111c83ccde3207
tree2f265098fc499d6a8b409852323b32c0801b0001
parenta9529ee5350f45c1c3a2c3de3aaa86c3788175d2
Use 'SCSI_IDENT_.*' as the default property whitelist

59-scsi-sg_utils.rules export the VPD pages as
SCSI_IDENT_<association>_<type>.
So whenever we have a SCSI_IDENT_* property we know it
has come from VPD pages and we have a legit device.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/blacklist.c