multipath-tools: Fix more strncpy(X, Y, size - 1) calls
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:30:42 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commitcffa0bf191555a44b6cc90600f1398574b06d152
treeb6ee3d1799c140cfaa39e2711b6eb5a7d02a2d55
parent4e2e044b353bb75bb639ef14e7815b5d265d2693
multipath-tools: Fix more strncpy(X, Y, size - 1) calls

The compiler emitted no warnings for these, but for consistency
it makes sense to fix them, too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/prio.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipathd/waiter.c