libmultipath: parse_vpd_pg80: fix overflow output
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:43 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitcfb192da0632f8a8559caf5836e3b8f5d0c2f1d0
tree0d9dc1fcb09ffdb6eab5f9a20fd9563d4da6125d
parent38246c0e6c9ceb881a11640fc4b9d2b63e0c443c
libmultipath: parse_vpd_pg80: fix overflow output

"vpd pg80 overflow, 20/20 bytes required" looks weird. Make it clear
that actually 21 bytes are required in this case.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c