multipathd.service: fixup Wants= and Before= statements
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commitcf957c81782142549b2290c2595e1ae16302d470
treeb3f490479aea266b1be58a3f38708b0868edd496
parent572d5bd55f66be3c29ba4d4c702359159907c7d8
multipathd.service: fixup Wants= and Before= statements

With the latest LVM2 update we now have the 'lvm2-lvmetad.service'.
Also we need to specify 'blk-availability.service' in the 'Before='
statement, as just adding it to 'Wants=' assumes the multipathd
service should be running after the blk-availability service.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service