multipath-tools: libdmmp: Allow log function as NULL.
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:01:39 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitcf200a996a8d01144c60d822bc955c0190e6e7c9
tree0367e40133d848cf0f2a4bfe270bc784e17d179c
parentdc24042bcd0cddd599a9e489cc60ddf3cdbde092
multipath-tools: libdmmp: Allow log function as NULL.

 * Do nothing when user set log function to NULL.
 * Update document to reflect so.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp.c
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h