libmultipath: fix tur checker timeout issue
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:02 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:28 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commitcf0ce741c839607b65fb2af86c1f3820baea45fc
treec66e91c0220cbddc096765017a09b49f820d73d1
parentc3a839c7a10caea3edcdc0fddf434464ddb7ebd6
libmultipath: fix tur checker timeout issue

If the tur checker is run, and the tur_thread has timed out,
libcheck_check() doesn't actually check if the thread is still running.
This means that the thread could have already completed successfully,
but the tur checker would still return PATH_TIMEOUT, instead of the
value returned by the thread. This patch makes libcheck_check() actually
check if the thread completed, and if so, it returns the proper value.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c