Inconsistent string quoting
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitcef43b6f910f740c0e2d38761f58c5ebedfb7585
tree0a7b783811f69958e64dac47b55bb54967133d81
parent41b85341ca514a50d18c592996a2ecb43a81fa90
Inconsistent string quoting

When printing the hardware table strings are quoted twice, and
even numerical values have single quotes. This patch removes
the double quotes and retains single quotes only for string
values.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dict.c