libmultipath: make close_fd() a common helper
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitcea5600f04b3c856f6ee8a0316c141a13ed09108
tree935475888c70d7f132fdf46f5ec08f00d6926999
parent96fee12eceed2c09cfdb28bba72db811f41310e4
libmultipath: make close_fd() a common helper

move close_fd() into util.c.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h
multipath/main.c