Set priority to '0' for PATH_BLOCKED or PATH_DOWN
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitce8d707c4235860373238dea6491a77a931d4c9f
tree12dcf7ff6d64df7ff142f9cb3c5073c44f1c8553
parent16e428d348801b71143d9b78360d77de3d53f03d
Set priority to '0' for PATH_BLOCKED or PATH_DOWN

When a path is down or blocked we need to initialize the priority
to '0'. Otherwise multipathd will discard the maps during reload
and fail to start if all paths are temporarily down.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c