libmultipath: Move setup_thread_attr() from uevent.c into util.c
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:42:42 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitce43a9fc4858fd33384b22a16199de2eb4bfaad0
tree2b5961b868c984e0e4b113fd3bd4e4b40381a90c
parent36f8067998aef02275024f6c48715a591e361255
libmultipath: Move setup_thread_attr() from uevent.c into util.c

The setup_thread_attr() is not called by any code in source file
uevent.c. Hence move that function to source file util.c.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uevent.h
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h