multipath-tools: install libs in a standard way
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 08:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitcdbe77664f68ae35525c2b5b3a3371c9c2ae39d5
tree0fdf5b855cfc343b49c7998219e5b88490ce029a
parentd731771cb4bb963fac3820a439dc8e9779c5fd85
multipath-tools: install libs in a standard way

Drop full path of libmpathpersist when linking,
and add a link for libmultipath.so

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile