libmpathcmd(coverity): limit reply length
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:03 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitcd5a9797e16d8fb23665300b6836f6020da21589
tree960cc988312111ab96bb6a2c39dd742eb3d73be0
parent7d30130a5d53629e7c3420aa58018c75fa9dbeef
libmpathcmd(coverity): limit reply length

coverity warned about tainted input data.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli.h
multipathd/cli_handlers.c