libmultipath: Print out uevent sequence number
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitcd3af03aba96568fdff10dd621db64e69c3a19eb
tree1005737591d1c4b81a1e366935cea90acb7a1659
parentc3b06f9b3153c4676be00a17131f226e2a808e6e
libmultipath: Print out uevent sequence number

For debugging we should be printing out the sequence number.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uevent.h