Add support for "multipath=off" and "nompath" on kernel cmdline
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:52:58 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commitcd3184e107c8f068f299f6e8091081803c161373
tree85fd96b7c0e468750ab7fdafda237d45e6bd53b1
parentd7188fcdf6cc87a6cb23e49fb470e061708d9460
Add support for "multipath=off" and "nompath" on kernel cmdline

Add support for disabling multipathd startup from the kernel command line.
This is useful for debugging purposes.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.rules
multipathd/multipathd.service