access vecs memory outside of locking range in check_path()
authortang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commitcd07c82885f1f3f00ef36381d9f5ee5e760a3aba
tree16af4bf0d18561e10ff54cf49af89804905ea941
parent54d958ade0bf155b96a5c5938e9df5c0dc91fd90
access vecs memory outside of locking range in check_path()

there are vecs->mpvec memory accesses outside of locking range in
check_path(), the judgments is not necessary since the they has
existed in vector_foreach_slot(), so delete them.

Signed-off-by: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
multipathd/main.c