multipath: don't check timestamps without a path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 22:40:21 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitccfb9a38f5cb01a7af0f4e30d18e34d4fabc8b53
tree137814d37b2db53f3416a20fe5e8cae637ca731c
parent8e3b5cc0b1dbf0c6f36e8eecd5b4287237c4d9df
multipath: don't check timestamps without a path

If a path was blacklisted, pathvec could exist but have no path in it.
print_cmd_valid wasn't checking this before calling
find_multipaths_check_timeout(). This was causing it to dereference a
NULL pointer in these cases.

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/main.c