libmultipath: finally fix dev_loss_tmo setting
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitccf6e5316a7cd090bfa2ba4c542859f55e20c8d9
treecc60a25f89325a7ef6b48ec6380503f2675d2732
parent8af1770fcdd9ebbd6bcb29baa49f6d0de1b1b700
libmultipath: finally fix dev_loss_tmo setting

We need to take the current value when comparing
'dev_loss_tmo' and 'fast_io_fail', otherwise we still
might be getting an error as we might comparing wrong
values.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/discovery.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5