libmultipath: fix use of uninitialized memory in write()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:13 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitccb1808b9fbc416b2eeabb2a5faf4976c87681b7
tree8dcbf8f07775a49facdebccb930399a80d3addc2
parent5d0d872f573aa3f511349add4710da04dcf32abc
libmultipath: fix use of uninitialized memory in write()

valgrind complained about this.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c