multipath-tools tests: add strlcpy() tests
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:18 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitcbe60ad9a8d520455a6352a33e152f2415ba74e2
treeb34a13868a491414acae20d0703646ebe5583807
parent8cc90058446c147bae0950f45405a794d7ce2043
multipath-tools tests: add strlcpy() tests

As we're using strlcpy quite a bit, make sure it works as designed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/util.c