libmultipath: additional logging messages when formatting callout
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:29:28 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commitcb7e5658c2626b9db70528255d419d8a6ba89601
tree4f3f3d6b898e8345b200180beae4dd5b677bdf81
parent79f88dd35ab1be62f7e7d33c281a477e5346c2c3
libmultipath: additional logging messages when formatting callout

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/callout.c