multipathd: check_path: improve logging for "unusable path" case
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:43 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitcb5ec6649eef7efc4f152e1362fd859ea309797f
tree0ddc9eec2045ca324b950d665e67c91e09c58ae4
parent6a43bd1bc566296cbb62b73386518b15aac03f46
multipathd: check_path: improve logging for "unusable path" case

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c