Allow zero-sized devices during configuration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:09:51 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commitcb4d86aac16bedaa22fdda8ee14130dfa2a98563
tree77638eb6d645ef1f0046ab1d7c6f0e6d57c77e8e
parentf2edaf86ea0dd897f37d1ac99653dd03a7980273
Allow zero-sized devices during configuration

A size of '0' doesn't indicate an invalid device; other paths might
end up with a correct size.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c