multipath_tools: remove ENABLE_RADOS
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 11:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitcb4a979a3a6ed56f60310db704ccc7df50f1cfb0
treedc28d4e9b9df9cb30b2812929fa9eb6b8a6ceb91
parentf94d17c9ef977124f98bbd98a495cde4d04695cb
multipath_tools: remove ENABLE_RADOS

This is pointless since we removed RBD support altogether.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile.inc