Fixup wwid blacklist printing
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitcaf2209de2b5b84d118d0007966c1744dee11496
treec68db321c06669d8a04f20ba9e3c0440a9b87d31
parentd041591e42b69e2ff99d9cc5c1111c83ccde3207
Fixup wwid blacklist printing

When a wwid is blacklisted the log message looks like
'(null): wwid XXX blacklisted'.
Fix it up by printing either the corresponding device or
avoid printing the '(null)' entry if no corresponding
device is given.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/blacklist.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c