libmpathpersist: don't bother with priorities
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:40 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:36 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitcab6da0afbbc2459c3cf0ff4d54da9909a4e9375
tree2ce7686702300cf9fc603a2c4b229db1cc58e843
parentdaca113327f4d6c4c0562d547754fc079b62b2dd
libmpathpersist: don't bother with priorities

We send our PR commands to every active path, regardless of priority.
Thus we can save the effort to obtain priorities.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c