multipathd: switch to socket activation for systemd
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitca985dfab4b0900f11757882c078503f0a5ccd20
tree7fb60b450319306d16baeb053e6177f42c1ac4fa
parent9abd31ef578a5432508e308b9ac02880350f5eca
multipathd: switch to socket activation for systemd

multipathd already has a netlink socket for CLI commands, which
can be used for socket activation.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/uxsock.c
multipathd/Makefile
multipathd/multipathd.service
multipathd/multipathd.socket [new file with mode: 0644]