multipath-tools: Makefiles housekeeping
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:10:42 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:08:33 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitca5abf30fe40e5cc80ca1085776db1fa72cc83ef
treeacadd7d4b18da6cd8f24eff180276d187e8fa531
parent99ae0cc4f4704f9a307aa9a3924c44fe94b2486d
multipath-tools: Makefiles housekeeping

replace mandir with man8dir and put KRNL variables in place.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile