tests: update pgpolicy tests to work with group_paths()
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:49 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commitca3826a18e86ca18a4080208dfe2676d8d6d1f2f
treefe80fc848eb013fe3918ce880a79bb422126f6d0
parent95ab641455076a0dc26d67cd9d5115ccd02287bc
tests: update pgpolicy tests to work with group_paths()

The pgpolicy unit tests now work again, using group_paths().
test_one_group0(), which was skipped with the old path grouping code
because it failed, is now working correctly.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/pgpolicy.c