libmultipath/foreign/nvme: indicate ANA support
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitc9551266c4256b14e985dd78c712d2519e8e8ee1
tree4d2ad11a736677290ee2fa2f956c5ac33246236c
parent5b45a0859103c48d6f8df995817ba452ab0d2b55
libmultipath/foreign/nvme: indicate ANA support

Indicate ANA support in the "hwhandler" output field.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/foreign/Makefile
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c