libmultipath: _install_keyword cleanup
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commitc918d1e6b662132616ffd83ce522309b6ac2b6c0
tree9e430238d10219e0a2516cac57c3011dff3cd20f
parent0f5e45b02508ca7ac93b63e07491edaf2e60cbc7
libmultipath: _install_keyword cleanup

_install_keyword should use VECTOR_LAST_SLOT(), which has better error
checking. It should also fail if it gets a NULL pointer, instead of
dereferencing it. Found by coverity.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/parser.c