multipathd: marginal_path overrides san_path_err
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:11 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitc8775cff1c693a993e84f9da615b2adc7ffa8a5f
tree7743efbb62db9cde77cf00e8290a8fbbad238ed3
parent546dc7644aeb0ae047e04db36fb51c0875d06622
multipathd: marginal_path overrides san_path_err

disable san_path_err_XY if marginal path checking is
enabled. Also warn about san_path_err_XY being deprecated,
and warn if any of the two is used in combination with
delay_XY_checks.

Add some minor fixes to the san_path_err code, and a comment
that explains a part of the code that was not immediately obvious
to me.

Cc: Guan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
Cc: M Muneendra Kumar <mmandala@brocade.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs.h
multipathd/main.c