Check for !SUSPENDED in kpartx rules
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitc8576bd428f9fef647adafc61dfc12781426301a
tree8fa0d37fa30b18ca325541a4e89682b9a27702b5
parent50e31c880eecad8ad64f931ebe57e2bfd353ca09
Check for !SUSPENDED in kpartx rules

Read-only devices appear as DM_STATE=READONLY, so we should
invert the check in kpartx rules to have kpartx run on
readonly devices, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules