multipathd: try SCSI persistent reservations for SCSI only
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:45:07 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitc7f67205b1bdb4db4a7ed8e7115dd6930d1f7b1f
tree37a6e6ec2562704f81f5767cabde589d2c51cba0
parent7652a19422b959e7e0a2d16a9b833d6bd897da5c
multipathd: try SCSI persistent reservations for SCSI only

This avoids error messages when PERSISTENT RESERVE IN ioctls
are tried on non-SCSI devices.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c